Gucci Handbags Outlet Womens NBA Basketball Jerseys Kate Spade Feather Clutch UGG Boots Cheap NFL Jerseys China Coach Outlet Tannersville Pa Gucci Outlet Online Dove Sono Gli Outlet Gucci NHL Jerseys Wholesale Michael Kors Handbag Jet Set Medium Work Tote Jerseys Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Cheap NFL Jerseys UGG Boots Australia Junior NHL Hockey Jerseys Chanel Handbags Red Bottom Shoes How Do Nike NFL Jerseys Fit Wholesale Jerseys Bbb Cheap NFL Jerseys China Nike NFL Jerseys 2015 Coach Niagara Falls Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Online Wholesale Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Robert McClain Jersey Louis Vuitton outlet Stores


1211 is a collection of artists, songwriters, and performers that God brought together who share a love for music and a past of brokenness.

1211 and FriendsSpirit Radio 105.9FM kindly invited 1211 to be a part of their Christmas Compilation CD this year, alongside Amy Grant, Mercy Me, and many others. We decided we wanted to share the invitation with our friends, so we chose “It Came Upon A Midnight Clear” and recorded it 1211 style, with 1211 and these awesome friends:

  • Eddie Willis from Austin Ridge Church
  • Lamar Stockton from Austin New Church
  • Laura Miles from One Chapel
  • Jake Holcomb from Gateway Church & Singer for Rikavista
  • Brian Batch from Alpha Rev
  • Texas artists Jenna Paulette and Ryan Beaver
  • Clayton Corn from Pat Greens band
  • Milo Deering (Country Studio Legend)
  • Sean Moffitt (mixer: Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher, Mandisa)
  • Jason Johnson from Austin Christian Fellowship
  • Jacob Hildebrand from Gateway Community Church
  • Texas/ Nashville artist Lainey Wright

We all came together for a incredible version of this Christmas classic, it is one of our coolest productions to-date, not just musically, but relationally! We loved the unity of all these talented folks singing as one voice together for the celebration of the birth of Jesus. What a killer birthday gift to be a part of!

Free Download of the Christmas EP by 1211

Download your own free copy of 1211 & Friends’ Christmas EP, including “It Came Upon A Midnight Clear,” by putting in your special password access code on our download page. Click the “1211 Christmas EP” link below, click “Download Now,” enter your code and submit. It’s that easy! Merry Christmas from 1211!

[wpdm_file id=1]